connect" href="">

Item added to your cart.

Collector's bundle
The Mysterines
Release Date
June 21, 2024
  • Afraid Of Tomorrows Store Exclusive Vinyl + Reeling Black Vinyl:

    Pre-order $56.00
    • Afraid Of Tomorrows Vinyl, Store Exclusive Gatefold Sleeve - transparent orange 180g Vinyl - printed inners

    • Reeling Vinyl, 1×LP Black vinyl

    Available: June 21, 2024

Release date: 21st June, 2024

This bundle contains: 

  • Afraid Of Tomorrows (D2C Exclusive translucent orange vinyl)
  • Reeling (Standard Black vinyl)

Recorded and produced in LA by Grammy Award-winning producer John Congleton (St. Vincent, Angel Olsen), Afraid of Tomorrows is a deeper and darker foray into The Mysterines’ psyche than its predecessor, and reflects the maturity and growth of the band, completed by George Favager (bass), Callum Thompson (guitar) and Paul Crilly (drums).

Afraid Of Tomorrows pressed on limited edition translucent orange vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve, printed inners.


  1. The Last Dance
  2. Stray
  3. Another Another Another
  4. Tired Animal
  5. Jesse You’re A Superstar
  6. Hawkmoon
  7. Sink Ya Teeth
  8. Junkyard Angel
  9. Goodbye Sunshine
  10. Inside a Matchbox
  11. So Long
  12. Afraid Of Tomorrows

The Mysterines

View More

The Mysterines

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences